Farewell to our Esteemed Retired Faculty: A Fond Farewell, Gratitude, and Acknowledgment
We bid a heartfelt farewell to our esteemed retired faculty members Prof. Dr. Laal Mohammad, Prof. Dr. Umar Hayat, Prof. Dr. Sahib Khan, and Associate Prof. Dr. Ayaz Ayub, who is retiring after years of dedicated service to KMU-IMS, Kohat. The farewell event was a resounding success, filled with gratitude, cherished memories, and celebration.
The program included inspiring speeches, heartfelt conversations, cake-cutting and shared stories of mentorship. Each retiree was presented with bouquets and awarded shields as tokens of our appreciation for their outstanding dedication. The event concluded with a delightful lunch, fostering camaraderie and nostalgia. Our retired faculty members have left an indelible mark on our institution, and we wish them a rewarding future.
On behalf of the entire KMU-IMS community, we extend our heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to our esteemed Principal Dr. Musarrat Jabeen as the success of the farewell event is a testament to her vision and guidance.